Nameplate Site

Screen Shot 2015-09-29 at 9.54.49 PM Screen Shot 2015-09-29 at 9.54.34 PM

Chriss, O. J. (2015, September). Retrieved September 29, 2015, from http://re.vu/oliviachriss

For this assignment we were to use About.me, Zerply.com, Flavors.me, Re.vu, or Vizify.com to make a nameplate site for ourselves. The two images I have uploaded above are screenshots from my personal nameplate. The first image is the top part of my page. It includes my name, a brief bio, a picture of myself, direct links to my LinkedIn, Twitter, and Facebook pages, and my work experience. The second image is of the bottom part of my nameplate; this is my college and high school information.

This nameplate can be used as a creative way to get my information out there for companies to see. A nameplate is an electronic business card. People that are interested in possibly hiring me could get in touch with me through my Linkedin, Facebook, twitter, or any other form of communication I chose to put up.

I am confident that I will continue to update this site and use it to my advantage when I am looking for a job.

Leave a Reply

